STATE OF NEW YORK POLICE OFFICERS MEMORIAL 2023 REMEMBRANCE CEREMONY ROLL OF HONOR

Lieutenant Paul C. Adam Police Officer Chanda D. Barnes Sergeant Hugh Bartlett Sergeant William P. Brautigam, Jr. Detective Barbara A. Burnette Police Officer Lawrence E. Cabana Sergeant Pedro A. Candia Sergeant F. Brent Chomyszak Major Rodrick C. Covington Detective Enrico J. Crisafi Detective Michael A. DeVecchis Sergeant Cornelius J. Douglas Trooper Scott P. Enser Detective Pedro A. Foruria, Sr. Sergeant Michael S. Fuller Police Officer Hector M. Gonzalez, Jr. Investigator Thomas J. Graham Detective Roland A. Gray Detective Sergeant Frank D. Gualdino Detective Patrick J. Hogan Police Officer John Horan Detective Michael A. Houlahan Police Officer Dennis J. Howard Police Officer Denise A. Jones Police Officer William M. Kelly Detective Brian J. Maley Police Officer Frederick G. Maley Police Officer David A. Mathura Police Officer Anthony P. Mazurkiewicz NYS Dept of Environmental Conservation New York City Police Department NYS Dept of Environmental Conservation New York City Police Department New York State Police New York State Police New York City Police Department New York City Police Department New York City Police Department New York State Police New York City Police Department New York City Police Department New York City Police Department NYS Dept of Environmental Conservation New York City Police Department Yonkers City Police Department New York City Police Department Port Authority Police of NY & NJ New York City Police Department Rochester City Police Department

September 8, 2015 April 25, 2021 September 12, 2021 January 31, 2021 December 30, 2021 August 6, 2022 April 15, 2022 August 23, 2022 March 31, 2022 November 28, 2021 January 16, 2020 June 24, 2021 March 20, 2021 August 25, 2021 July 26, 2021 April 7, 2021 September 21, 2013 June 22, 2021 December 1, 2022 December 31, 2021 December 18, 2020 March 25, 2020 August 5, 2020 September 6, 2021 October 3, 2021 February 17, 2021 July 17, 2022 March 6, 2022 July 21, 2022

Trooper Joseph J. Mecca, Jr. Detective Wilbert D. Mora Sergeant Ivan M. Morales Detective George C. Moreno Detective Terence P. Mulvey Police Officer Robert D. Negri Detective Hector M. Nunez Trooper Michael R. O'Donnell Police Officer Thomas M. O'Reilly, Jr. Detective Nicholas F. Ortiz Detective Matthew A. Perlungher Police Officer Neil E. Porter Police Officer Lawrence J. Prehn Police Officer Michael J. Reass Detective Jason Rivera Police Officer Steven L. Rodriguez Police Officer Michael Romano **Detective Frank Rosado** Police Officer Daniel J. Sanchez Police Officer Leonard Swanson Sergeant James G. Sweeney Sergeant Christopher M. Tully Police Officer Matthew S. Von Seydewitz Detective Charles C. Vroom IV Detective James M. Ward Lieutenant Kristina M. Zell

New York State Police New York City Police Department New York State Police New York City Police Department New York City Police Department Nassau County Police Department Nassau County Police Department New York State Police New York City Police Department New York City Police Department Nassau County Police Department New York City Police Department New York State Police New York City Police Department New York City Police Department Nassau County Police Department New York City Police Department Niagara Falls City PD

December 2, 2020 January 23, 2022 October 28, 2022 July 30, 2021 December 1, 2021 September 28, 2011 December 8, 2021 December 24, 2020 June 17, 2021 April 5, 2021 August 4, 2021 October 7, 2021 November 10, 2021 September 21, 2021 January 21, 2022 June 9, 2021 January 16, 2021 December 19, 2019 January 19, 2022 February 5, 2022 March 6, 2021 August 14, 2021 January 27, 2020 September 12, 2021 January 17, 2022 November 7, 2022